We hate to see you go, but respect your choice and we're always here when you want to come back.
When you delete your account all of your information will be permanently removed from both tripsology and spelfie, this action cannot be undone.
To permanently delete your account:
- Launch the app
- Go to Settings
- Go to Account
- Click Delete My Account